fbpx

Living My Ideal World!

Creating Your Life The Way You Want It!

Creating Your Life

The Way You Want It!

A workshop from the annual ‘Design Your Life’ programme.

Did you know that all that we are experiencing in our life we are creating it?

Did you know that, if our life is not as per our liking in many areas: health, wealth and relationships or any other area, we can change it! 

Yes! We can. 

We are the creators of our life. We have the power within us. We have the ability to change.

A unique workshop specially designed to implement all practical tools and techniques used in the past 13 workshops. Tools like Catharsis, Segment Intending, the 4 Mantras, Gratitude & Forgiveness Process, Awareness Band, Anchoring and many more…

A one-time opportunity to implement and review all practical tools in day to day life.

WATCH VIDEO:
What is Living My Ideal World!

Key Highlights of the Workshop

Implement Simple empowerment tools!

Discover your Inner Strength!

Enables you to operate at the highest level of Leadership!

Learn the essence of Life to grow in Abundance in Health, Wealth, and Relationships!

Register Now!

Pre-Registration Mandatory(Compulsory) as 

Limited Seats ONLY!

 
  • Online Workshop: 

  • Date: 4th April 2020, Saturday.

  • Time: 

  • California: 5:00am to 11:00am 

  • Canada: 8:00am to 2:00pm 

  • Australia: 11pm to 5:00am
  • London: 1:00pm to 7:00pm.

  • Dubai: 4:00pm to 10:00pm.

  • India: 5:30pm to 11:30pm.

Eligibility:

  • You need to have attended, at least anyone workshop, from previously conducted ‘Design Your Life’ Series!


About the Facilitator

Manoj J Lekhi

Manoj J. Lekhi is a key disciple of Guruji Shree Rishi Prabhakarji, a truth-seeker at heart and a friend, philosopher, and guide to thousands.

 

He has created breakthroughs in the area of Health, Wealth and Relationships for scores of people across the globe over the last 25 years.

Glimpse of the Workshops Conducted

Register Here.